hide

The first available courses takes runs November 12–December 5 at the following times:

  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec 03, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec 05, 2013 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.

The next available courses takes runs January 7–January 30 at the following times:

  • Tuesday, Jan 07, 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan 08, 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan 09, 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan 21 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 at 12.00 p.m.–1:00 p.m.