$89 for Adult Driving Class at Behind the Wheel Driving Academy LLC ($200 Value). Two Locations Available.

Multiple Locations

Give as a Gift
8 bought
Limited quantity available

A good driving school tailors its safety tips to its times, such as "never text while driving" and "never give replicants the right of way." Get in the know with this Groupon.

$89 for Adult State-Mandated Driving Course ($200 Value)

The six-hour course, held every other Saturday from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., is state-mandated for first-time drivers aged 18–24. See the class schedule. Choose between locations on Edgemere Boulevard and North Lee Trevino Drive, the latter of which opens on July 2.

Behind the Wheel Driving Academy LLC

Behind The Wheel Driving Academy LLC imparts defensive-driving techniques to teen and adult drivers alike. Their 32-hour driver’s education course, targeted at teen drivers, employs a fusion of classroom instruction and instructor-chaperoned road time to guard against pitfalls of the road and hazardous driving habits. Alternatively, their state-mandated class for new adult drivers packs key safety points into a six-hour course that ends with everyone making car noises as they triumphantly exit the classroom.

Behind the Wheel Driving Academy LLC

Behind The Wheel Driving Academy LLC imparts defensive-driving techniques to teen and adult drivers alike. Their 32-hour driver’s education course, targeted at teen drivers, employs a fusion of classroom instruction and instructor-chaperoned road time to guard against pitfalls of the road and hazardous driving habits. Alternatively, their state-mandated class for new adult drivers packs key safety points into a six-hour course that ends with everyone making car noises as they triumphantly exit the classroom.

  1. A

    Eastview

    12430 Edgemere Blvd.

    Suite 209

    El Paso, Texas 79938

    Get Directions
  2. B

    Glen Cove

    2200 N Lee Trevino Dr.

    Suite A-3

    El Paso, Texas 79936

    Get Directions

In a Nutshell

State-mandated class for new drivers aged 18–24 runs every other Saturday from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

The Fine Print

Expires Dec 19th, 2012. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Not valid at Lee Trevino location until 7/2/12. Valid only for option purchased. 24hr cancellation notice required. Must be 18-24 years old. Must have valid ID. Classes must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.