$11.99 for an Online Traffic-School Course from BESTtrafficschool.com ($24.95 Value)

$11.99 Buy!
Value Discount You Save
$24.95 52% $12.96
Limited time remaining!
Over 230 bought
Limited quantity available

Whoever said knowledge is power never possessed a monster truck. Accelerate your understanding of the rules of the road with this Groupon.

$11.99 for an Online Traffic-School Course ($24.95 Value)

This online traffic-school course, which satisfies Nevada traffic-school requirements, can be accessed 24/7 and completed at leisure. The course provides log-in and log-out access and saves progress automatically, which allows students to complete the courses at their own paces. The program culminates in a 50-question, multiple-choice final quiz with unlimited retakes at no additional charge. Certificates of completion are mailed directly to the student on the business day after the course is finished. Students must mail or personally deliver the certificate to their court for credit. The course fulfills court-ordered traffic-school requirements, may help to lower insurance rates, and can be taken voluntarily for a 3-point reduction on the driver's Nevada DMV record.

BESTtrafficschool.com

BESTtrafficschool.com has been providing courses since 2000. Their online course, written by a team of DMV-licensed instructors, satisfies Nevada court-ordered or voluntary traffic-school requirements. The course can be accessed 24/7, offers log-in and log-out privileges, and culminates in a 50-question multiple-choice quiz. Students have the flexibility of completing the course around their schedule, as online progress is always saved. Drivers receive a certificate of completion when the final quiz is passed with a score of 70% or higher. The Nevada DMV allows retakes once every four hours at no additional charge.

In a Nutshell

DMV-approved online traffic course may lower insurance rates; satisfies court-ordered or voluntary traffic school requirements

The Fine Print

Expires 360 days after purchase. Limit 1 per person, may buy 5 additional as gifts. Limit 1 per visit. Nevada Law allows one Traffic School course every 12 months. It is up to enrollee to know whether it has been 12 months since they last completed traffic school. Not valid for citations received outside of Nevada. Most courts in Nevada, but not all, offer the traffic school option. It is up to the enrollees to determine whether their court will accept traffic school. Voluntary point reduction course is available to all NV license holders. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.