Other Deals That Might Interest You


Sightseeing Cruise for One or Sunset Cruise for Two from Capital Cruises (Up to Half Off). 19 Options Available.

Capital Cruises Ottawa

93% of 429 customers recommend

Give as a Gift
Over 5,000 bought
Limited quantity available

In a Nutshell

Sightseeing boat shows off vistas of Parliament buildings and Rideau Falls; live music scores cocktail cruises

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Limit 5 per person, may buy 5 additional as gifts. Subject to weather conditions. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Historical Sightseeing cruises not valid 6/22-24, 6/29-7/1, 8/3-5, and 8/31-9/2. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Boat captains must master nautical lexicon before sailing the seas to ensure that they can distinguish port, which means left, from starboard, which means launch the vessel into deep space. Count down to a sea launch with this Groupon.

Choose from 19 Options

$11 for a 55-minute historic sightseeing tour on the Ottawa River (up to a $22 value)

$25 for a sunset cocktail cruise for two (a $50 value), choose from the following dates:

  • Friday, June 14
  • Friday, June 21
  • Friday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Friday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Friday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Friday, July 26
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Friday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Friday, August 9
  • Friday, August 16
  • Friday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Friday, August 30<p>

Sightseeing cruises depart from either the wharf at Jacques-Cartier Park in Gatineau or the base of the Rideau Canal adjacent to the Parliament buildings in Ottawa. Cocktail cruises depart exclusively from Jacques-Cartier Park and board at 7:45 p.m. Click here to see daily departure times for the sightseeing cruises.<p>


Tips

  • “This time around, different boat cruise and the captain was very friendly, came to talk with us and the entertainer, singer was great as well.....Thank you.....and...”

    “This time around, different boat cruise and the captain was very friendly, came to talk with us and the entertainer, singer was great as well.....Thank you.....and was the perfect beautiful night....what more can you ask really......”

  • “Very romantic, great for first dates ”

  • “a great tour and all well explained.”

  1. A

    Capital Cruises Ottawa

    Jacques Cartier Park Wharf

    Gatineau, QC J8X 3W3

    +16132418811

    Get Directions

Great date experiences and other fun two-person activities
After-work activities, from bites and brews to bowling and bottle service
Outdoor activities, from cycling to sailing
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.