hide

  • Friday, April 20 vs. Colorado Rockies
  • Saturday, April 21 vs. Colorado Rockies
  • Sunday, April 22 vs. Colorado Rockies
  • Monday, April 23 vs. Houston Astros
  • Tuesday, April 24 vs. Houston Astros
  • Monday, May 7 vs. Cincinnati Reds
  • Tuesday, May 8 vs. Cincinnati Reds
  • Friday, May 11 vs. Chicago Cubs
  • Saturday, May 12 vs. Chicago Cubs
  • Sunday, May 13 vs. Chicago Cubs
  • Sunday, May 20 vs. Minnesota Twins
  • Monday, May 21 vs. San Francisco Giants
  • Tuesday, May 22 vs. San Francisco Giants