hide

  • Friday, June 1, against the Pittsburgh Pirates
  • Saturday, June 2, against the Pittsburgh Pirates
  • Sunday, June 3, against the Pittsburgh Pirates
  • Tuesday, June 5, against the Chicago Cubs
  • Wednesday, June 6, against the Chicago Cubs
  • Thursday, June 7, against the Chicago Cubs
  • Friday, June 8, against the San Diego Padres
  • Saturday, June 9, against the San Diego Padres
  • Sunday, June 10, against the San Diego Padres
  • Monday, June 18, against the Toronto Blue Jays
  • Tuesday, June 19, against the Toronto Blue Jays
  • Wednesday, June 20, against the Toronto Blue Jays
  • Friday, June 29, against the Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Saturday, June 30, against the Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Sunday, July 1, against the Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Monday, July 2, against the Miami Marlins
  • Tuesday, July 3, against the Miami Marlins
  • Wednesday, July 4, against the Miami Marlins
  • Thursday, July 5, against the Miami Marlins