Utah-Gun-Permit Class for One or Two from Connecticut Firearms Training (Up to 50% Off)

New Milford

100% of 13 customers

    Select from Options

Buy!
Processing... Please wait
Limited time remaining!

In a Nutshell

4-hour course led by expert instructors qualifies students to apply for a Utah concealed-carry-weapons permit, which is valid in 33 states

The Fine Print

Expires 180 days after purchase. Must be 21 or older. Registration required. Subject to availability. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed Groupon price). Limit 1 per person. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Must bring government-issued photo ID; if not born in U.S., must bring government-issued photo ID and passport. $51 fee will apply for application. UT permit valid in these 31 states. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Giving this as a gift? Send it instantly with one of our festive e-cards, or print a handy gift envelope and card.

Choose Between Two Options

Connecticut Firearms Training

The Range
  • 12 indoor shooting lanes
  • Electronic system sets targets 12–50 ft. away
  • Accommodates most calibers up to a .44 Special
The Rentals
  • Revolvers
  • Semi-automatics
  • Calibers from .22 to .45
At a Glance

Within Connecticut Firearms Training's classroom, NRA-certified and ex-military instructors teach firearm fundamentals, including a Basic Pistol Safety session and private classes in pistols, rifles, and shotguns. The range also hosts special events—including a half-priced ladies' night—and its onsite retail center sells firearms, gun-cleaning supplies, and other accessories.

  1. 1

    New Milford

    146 Danbury Rd.

    Suite F

    New Milford, Connecticut 06776

    203-748-4867

    Get Directions