hide

  • Thursday, June 27, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 28, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 28, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 29, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 29, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 29, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 5, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 5, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 6, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 6, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 6, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 7, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 11, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 12, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 12, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 13, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 13, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 13, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 14, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 18, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 19, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 19, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 20, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 20, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 20, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 21, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 26, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 26, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 27, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 27, at 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 27, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 28, at 4:30 p.m.