hide

  • Saturday, October 12 at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 13 at 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 19 at 5 p.m. or 8 p.m. (canceled)
  • Sunday, October 20 at 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 26 at 5 p.m. or 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 27 at 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 2 at 5 p.m. (canceled) or 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 3 at 5 p.m. (canceled)
  • Saturday, November 9 at 5 p.m. or 8 p.m. (canceled)
  • Sunday, November 10 at 5 p.m. (canceled)
  • Saturday, November 16 at 5 p.m. or 8 p.m. (canceled)
  • Sunday, November 17 at 5 p.m. (canceled)
  • Saturday, November 23 at 5 p.m. or 8 p.m. (canceled)
  • Sunday, November 24 at 5 p.m. (canceled)
  • Friday, November 29 at 7 p.m. (canceled)
  • Saturday, November 30 at 5 p.m. or 8 p.m. (canceled)