Other Deals That Might Interest You

Dave Matthews Band Vinyl Bundle

Over 130 bought
Limited quantity available

In a Nutshell

Three Dave Matthews Band albums, including a reissue of 1993's Remember Two Things, on collectible vinyl records

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods.

Set Contents

  • Away from the World two-record set
  • Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King two-record set
  • Remember Two Things two-record set

Dave Matthews Band Vinyl Bundle

Dave Matthews Band's singular sound—a blend of folksy rhythms, strummed acoustic guitar, and soaring fiddle—has filled more than 30 million records sold since the band hit the scene in the early 1990s. This collection of the band's music collects three albums on vinyl records, which is an ideal format for collectors and audiophiles alike. In addition to two albums from the past few years, this set also includes a reissue of Remember Two Things, the 1993 indie, mostly live album that includes one of the band's greatest hits, "Ants Marching," as well as bonus tracks in an MP3 download.

  • Three albums by Dave Matthews Band
  • Set of 12" vinyl records
  • MP3 downloads included for certain tracks
  • Band has sold more than 30 million records worldwide
  • Grammy award-winning performers
  • Records are collectible and double as coasters for giant mugs

Track List

Away from the World (2012)

  1. Broken Things
  2. Belly Belly Nice
  3. Mercy
  4. Gaucho
  5. Sweet
  6. The Riff
  7. Belly Full
  8. If Only
  9. Rooftop
  10. Snow Outside
  11. Drunken Soldier

Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King (2009)

  1. Grux
  2. Shake Me Like A Monkey
  3. Funny the Way It Is
  4. Lying in the Hands of God
  5. Why I Am
  6. Dive In
  7. Spaceman
  8. Squirm
  9. Alligator Pie
  10. Seven
  11. You & Me
  12. Time Bomb
  13. Baby Blue

Remember Two Things (1993)

  1. Ants Marching
  2. Tripping Billies
    1. Recently
    2. Satellite
    3. One Sweet World
    4. The Song That Jane Likes
    5. Minarets
    6. Seek Up
    7. I’ll Back You Up
    8. Christmas Song
    9. Pay For What You Get (bonus track, available with free MP3 download)
    10. Typical Situation (bonus track, available with free MP3 download)

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

Like Groupon Goods on Facebook for hand-picked deals, product giveaways, and more Goods stuff.

Rock and roll performances of all kinds
For those who like to surround themselves with sound