Set of 8 Margaret Wise Brown Picture Books

Over 620 bought
Limited quantity available

Included Titles

  • Around the World We Go!
  • Count to 10 with a Mouse
  • Goodnight Little One
  • Sleep Little Angel
  • Sleep Tight, Sleepy Bears
  • Sunshine and Snowballs
  • The Diggers
  • The Fish with the Deep Sea Smile

Margaret Wise Brown Picture Books

Margaret Wise Brown, author of the beloved children's book Goodnight Moon, explores further stories within the pages of these eight books. Each volume includes all-new art by different illustrators, which bring to life stories about the seasons, counting, and—the classic Wise Brown subject—saying good night at the end of the day or the beginning of a boring conversation. Each book is printed and bound in a large format, which makes it easy for kids to follow along as their parents read.

  • Eight children's picture books
  • Written by Goodnight Moon author Margaret Wise Brown
  • All-new illustrations
  • Suited for small children
  • Cover dimensions: 10" (L) x 11.5" (W)

How to get your goods: by purchasing this Groupon and providing your name and shipping address, your order is complete!

For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer service.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ for additional information.