hide

You must reserve your date here in advance of the event

This experience takes place from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Thursday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 24
  • Thursday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 22

And from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Saturday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 26
  • Saturday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 10