hide

  • Against the Auburn Doubledays on Tuesday, June 17, at 7:05 p.m. (Opening night)
  • Against Auburn on Wednesday, June 18, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against the Batavia Muckdogs on Tuesday, June 24, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against Batavia on Wednesday, June 25, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against the Jamestown Jammers on Friday, June 27, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against Jamestown on Saturday, June 28, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against Jamestown on Sunday, June 29, at 5:05 p.m.
  • Against Batavia on Friday, July 4, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against Batavia on Saturday, July 5, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against Batavia on Sunday, July 6, at 5:05 p.m.
  • Against the Williamsport Crosscutters on Monday, July 7, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against Williamsport on Tuesday, July 8, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against the Connecticut Tigers on Wednesday, July 16, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against Connecticut on Friday, July 18, at 7:05 p.m.
  • Against the Aberdeen Ironbirds on Saturday, July 19, at 7:05 p.m.