Choose from Three Options
- $39 for a concealed-handgun training package for one (a $79 total value)
- $69 for the above option for two (a $158 total value)
- $99 for the first option for four (a $316 total value)
Each package contains the following per person:
- A 2.5-hour concealed-handgun class (a $59 value)
- One T-shirt (a $20 value)
Instructors certified by the Florida Department of Law Enforcement and the NRA qualify students to apply for Florida concealed-weapon licenses, which have reciprocity with more than 30 states. Classes are held by appointment. Tuition does not include any further fees associated with applying for the licenses, such as the state’s application fee of $70 and fingerprint-processing fee of $42.
H&H Firearms LLC
At H&H Firearms LLC, NRA-certified pistol instructor Robert Huston and Florida Department of Law Enforcement–certified instructor Dan Dan DeCoursey prep students to apply for state concealed-weapon permits. When not lending their expertise in class, the duo runs a small shop where they advise guests on arms and ammo.