Other Deals That Might Interest You


$40 for a Four-Hour Glass-Blowing Party at J & C Glass Studio ($80 Value). 10 Dates Available.

J and C Glass Studio

96% of 257 customers recommend

Give as a Gift
Over 370 bought
Limited quantity available

In a Nutshell

Make your own blown-glass object, and socialize over music and complimentary beer, wine, and food

The Fine Print

Expires May 15th, 2013. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Valid only for option purchased. Must sign waiver. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Artistic expression can take the form of a vibrant painting, a decapitated sculpture, or front-yard hedges trimmed into the shape of longing. Let creativity blossom with this Groupon.

$40 for One Entry to a Glass-Blowing Party ($80 Value)

During each four-hour event, up to 50 partygoers eat catered food, listen to music, and clink glasses of complimentary beer and wine while making their own objects from 2,000-degree molten glass. Each person can choose to make a glass flower, a pumpkin, a paperweight, a Christmas ornament, or a garden globe, and any couples in attendance may instead team up to make a large bowl or a vase.

Choose from 10 available dates—all from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.:

  • Friday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Friday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Friday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Friday, April 5
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Friday, April 19
  • Sunday, April 21


Tips

96% of 257 customers recommend

  • “Great instruction and a really good time.”

  • “Had a great time and the staff was super.”

  • “Great time -great artists, very cool space. Well def come back! ”

  1. A

    J and C Glass Studio

    540 E 105th St

    Cleveland, OH 44108

    +12164514774

    Get Directions