hide

UPTOWN

Friday, Jan. 25, Krewe of Oshun, at 6 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 25, Krewe of Cleopatra, at 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 26, Krewe of Pontchartrain, at 1 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 26, Krewe of Choctaw, follows Krewe of Pontchartrain
Saturday, Jan. 26, Knights of Sparta, at 6 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 26, Krewe of Pygmalion, at 6:45 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 27, Krewe of Carrollton, at noon
Sunday, Jan. 27, Krewe of King Arthur and Merlin, at 1:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 6, Krewe of Ancient Druids, at 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 6, Krewe of Nyx, at 7 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 7, Knights of Babylon, at 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 7, Krewe of Muses and Knights of Chaos, at 6:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 8, Krewe of Hermes, at 6 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 8, Krewe d'Etat, at 6:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 8, Krewe of Morpheus, at 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 9, Krewe of Iris, at 11 a.m.
Saturday, Feb. 9, Krewe of Tucks, at noon
Sunday, Feb. 10, Krewe of Okeanos, at 11 a.m.
Sunday, Feb. 10, Krewe of Mid-City, at 11:45 a.m.
Sunday, Feb. 10, Krewe of Thoth, at noon
Sunday, Feb. 10, Krewe of Bacchus, at 5:15 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 11, Krewe of Proteus, at 5:15 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 11, Krewe of Orpheus, at 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 12, Krewe of Zulu, at 8 a.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 12, Krewe of Rex, at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 12, Krewe of Elks Orleans, follows Krewe of Rex
Tuesday, Feb. 12, Krewe of Crescent City, follows Krewe of Elks Orleans

MID-CITY

Saturday, Feb. 9, Krewe of Endymion, at 4 p.m.

See an official schedule here.