Other Deals That Might Interest You

Onsite Concealed-Weapons Class for One or Two, or an Online Concealed Class for One at Oregon Concealed (Up to 57% Off)

Multiple Locations

96% of 144 customers recommend

Over 480 bought
Limited quantity available

In a Nutshell

Instructors teach students to pass concealed weapons license exams in Oregon during four-hour class held in person or online

The Fine Print

Expires Mar 27th, 2013. Limit 2 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required. 24hr cancellation notice required. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Upon completion of the course, $65 fee will be needed to be paid to your local county sheriffs office in order to complete your application for a concealed weapons license. Must be 21 or older to obtain license at sheriff's office. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Over centuries, modern firearms gradually replaced archaic weapons, such as the rapier and the sternly worded pamphlet. Take aim with this Groupon.

Choose from Three Options

  • $35 for an onsite Oregon concealed-weapons class (a $70 value)
  • $65 for an onsite Oregon concealed-weapons class for two (a $150 value)
  • $35 for an online Oregon concealed-weapons class (a $70 value)<p>

Both online and in-person concealed-weapons classes prepare students to attain their concealed weapons permits in Oregon, Utah, and Arizona. Each four-hour class teaches safe handling, ammunition types, concealment options, and laws pertinent to concealment, without setting foot on a live-fire range. Students leave the course with fingerprints, a photo, and a certificate of completion for license applications. Permits for Utah and Arizona certification can be purchased for an additional multi-state coverage fee, and include all photos and fingerprints needed for application.

Oregon Concealed

The Instructors

Instructors are certified by the NRA and the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification. As further evidence of their skills, they wrote a companion book for their concealed-handgun-license students and are both "Refuse to be a victim" and hunter's safety instructors.

At a Glance

Oregon Concealed's instructors prepare their students to pass concealed-firearm-permit exams in Utah and Oregon with both in-person and online classes. Taking care to address every aspect of the process, they take photos and fingerprints of students and give out certifications for concealed-carry-license applications. To round out their course offerings, they also teach handgun safety classes.


96% of 144 customers recommend

  • “They provided a fabulous class ... informative and just the right amount of personality to get through a 4 hour class of any kind! =)”

  • “Well educated instructor, educational, all around great class!”

  • “Professional teaching, entertaining and the 4 hour class felt like 1 hour. ”

  1. A

    Oregon Concealed

    725 Row River Rd.

    Cottage Grove, OR 97424


    Get Directions
  2. B

    Oregon Concealed

    2861 Pierce Pkwy.

    Springfield, OR 97477

    Get Directions
  3. C

    Oregon Concealed

    2060 N Marine Dr.

    Suite D101

    Portland, OR 97217

    Get Directions
See all 7 locations

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.