Holiday Lights Trolley Tour for Two or Four from P.R. Party Lines (Up to 59% Off). 12 Dates Available.

West Des Moines

Give as a Gift
Over 30 bought
Limited quantity available

Antique trolleys are the most seasonally appropriate vehicle for trips to view holiday lights, narrowly beating out reindeer-driven sleighs or bicycles made out of last year's Advent calendars. Celebrate the season in style with this Groupon.

Choose from 24 Options

$29 for a holiday lights trolley tour of Water Works Park for two (a $60 value)
$49 for a holiday lights trolley tour of Water Works Park for four (a $120 value)

Choose from the following tour dates and times:

  • Friday, November 30, from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 1, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 2, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, December 7, from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 8, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 9, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, December 14, from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 15, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 16, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, December 21, from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 22, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 23, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Trolleys take revelers through a glittering light display at Water Works Park. Tours require a minimum of 20 riders.

P.R. Party Lines

P.R. Party Lines’ fleet of vehicles includes 17- and 23-passenger limousines, a mini bus, and even a trolley. The crown jewel of their establishment though is their collection of eight party buses. These vehicles once safely transported kids to school and now safely transport adults on wine tours, wedding days, and nights on the town. P.R.’s transportation services are also environmentally friendly, as most of their vehicles are powered by biodiesel fuels.

  1. A

    West Des Moines

    3340 Westown Parkway

    (The Old TGI Friday's Parking Lot)

    West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

    Get Directions

In a Nutshell

Trolley takes guests through a festive display of glittering lights at Water Works Park

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Limit 3 per person; may buy 3 additional of 2-person option and 1 additional of 4-person option as gifts. Valid only for option and date purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Stuff that the kids will enjoy