hide

  • Friday, October 4 at 9 p.m.
  • Friday, October 4 at 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 6 at 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 6 at 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 11 at 10 p.m.
  • Friday, October 11 at 10:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 13 at 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 13 at 9:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 17 at 9 p.m.
  • Friday, October 18 at 9 p.m.
  • Friday, October 18 at 10 p.m.
  • Friday, October 18 at 10:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 20 at 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 20 at 9:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 24 at 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 24 at 9:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 27 at 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 27 at 9:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 3 at 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 3 at 9:30 p.m.