Basic-Handgun and Conceal-Carry Courses at Safe Carry Firearms Training (Up to 51% Off). Five Options Available.

Tyngsborough

from $50
Buy!
Value Discount You Save
$100 50% $50
Limited time remaining!
Over 70 bought
Limited quantity available

Choose from Five Options

  • $50 for a Safe Carry basic firearms course ($100 value)
  • $62 for a Massachusetts Chiefs of Police Association basic handgun conceal-and-carry course ($125 value)
  • $62 for a Utah non-resident conceal-and-carry class ($125 value)
  • $75 for an NRA Basic Pistol conceal-and-carry safety course ($150 value)
  • $110 for both Utah non-resident and Massachusetts Chiefs of Police Association basic handgun conceal-and-carry classes ($225 value)

See the class descriptions for more details and dates of upcoming sessions.

Safe Carry Firearms Training

Most Popular Service: Firearms safety training and sales
Reservations/Appointments: Required
Established: 2012
Staff Size: 2–10 people
Average Duration of Services: 4+ hours
Brands Used: NRA, Smith & Wesson, Ruger
Pro Tip: Come relaxed and prepared to learn in a very safe and controlled environment.

The Range

When not in the classroom, instructors take the lesson to an indoor live-fire range, where range safety officers monitor all activity.

At a Glance

The instructors at Safe Carry Firearms Training believe there are three things every gun owner should know: how to handle a firearm, how to clean a firearm, and how to store a firearm. They themselves are certainly experts in all of these topics, stemming from the fact that they come from backgrounds in law enforcement, the military, contract security, and personal protection. When not teaching classes, the staff also sells firearms from manufacturers such as Smith & Wesson and Ruger.

  1. 1

    Tyngsborough

    404 Middlesex Rd Suite 7

    Tyngsborough, Massachusetts 01879

    978-226-3212

    Get Directions

In a Nutshell

Instructors and range-safety officers with backgrounds in law enforcement, the military, contract security, and personal protection

The Fine Print

Expires 120 days after purchase. Limit 1 per person, may buy 3 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required. Must be at least 15 years old. Must provide valid driver's license or ID. Must sign waiver. All courses are valid for Massachusetts conceal to carry requirements. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Choose your deal:
Safe Carry Basic Firearms Course
$100 list price - 50% off - Save $50
Over 40 bought
$50
MCPA Basic Handgun Conceal and Carry Course
$125 list price - 50% off - Save $63
Over 10 bought
$62
Utah Non-Resident Conceal and Carry Class
$125 list price - 50% off - Save $63
3 bought
$62
NRA Basic Pistol Conceal and Carry Safety Course
$150 list price - 50% off - Save $75
3 bought
$75
Utah Non-Resident and MCPA Basic Handgun Conceal and Carry Classes
$225 list price - 51% off - Save $115
8 bought
$110