hide

Allen: 701 Angel Parkway
Class times: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 6 a.m.
Instructor: Debbie, debbie@texasfitchicks.com

Allen: 1517 West McDermott Drive
Class times: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday at 7 p.m.
Instructor: Kit, kit@texasfitchicks.com

Aubrey: 900 Villa Paloma Blvd.
Class times: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 5:15 a.m.
Instructor: Tosha, tosha@texasfitchicks.com

Dallas: 611 W. Jefferson Boulevard
Class times: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday at 5:15 a.m. or 6:15 a.m.
Instructor: Tawana, tawana@texasfitchicks.com

Lindale: 15681 CR 433
Class times: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday at 7:30 p.m.
Instructor: Kristi, kristi@texasfitchicks.com

Mansfield: 1715 Gertie Barrett Road
Class times: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 5:30 a.m.
Instructor: Karen, karenb@texasfitchicks.com

McKinney: 1751 N. Central Expressway
Class times: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday at 5 a.m.
Instructor: Tara, tara@texasfitchicks.com

Melissa: 2202 McKinney Street
Class times: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.
Instructor: Danni, danni@texasfitchicks.com

Plano: 6225 Chapel Hill Boulevard
Class times: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 7:30 p.m.
Instructor: Tosha, tosha@texasfitchicks.com

Plano: 6801 Coit Road
Class times: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 9:30 a.m. (starting November 11)
Instructor: Candace, candace@texasfitchicks.com

Plano: 2500 Parkwood Boulevard
Class times: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 9:45 a.m.
Instructor: Tia, tia@texasfitchicks.com

Princeton: 120 Tickey Dr.
Class times: Monday, Wednesday at 5:30 a.m.
Instructor: Tia, tia@texasfitchicks.com

Prosper: 1401 Candler
Class times: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday at 5 a.m.
Instructor: Katie, katie@texasfitchicks.com

The Colony: 4700 Nash Drive
Class times: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 6:15 a.m., 9:30 a.m., or 8 p.m.
Instructor: Lindsey, lindseys@texasfitchicks.com