hide

Carrollton
Mon, Tue, Thu: 9:30–10:30 a.m. or 7:15–8:15 p.m.
Nancy@texasfitchicks.com

Temple
Mon, Wed, Fri: 5:30–6:30 a.m.
Chitra@texasfitchicks.com

Van Alstyne
Mon, Tue, Thu: 8–9 p.m. Paula@texasfitchicks.com

Arlington
Mon, Wed, Thu: 5–6 a.m.
DebbieW@texasfitchicks.com

East Plano
Mon, Wed, Fri: 6–7 a.m.
Danyelle@texasfitchicks.com

Prosper
Mon, Wed, Fri: 5–6 a.m. or 6–7 a.m.
Jeannie@texasfitchicks.com

Spring
Mon, Tue, Thu: 7–8 p.m.
Meghan@texasfitchicks.com

Tucker Hill
Mon, Tue, Thu: 7:30–8:30 a.m. or 8:45–9:45 a.m.
Shonnery@texasfitchicks.com

Katy
Mon, Wed, Fri: 5:30–6:30 a.m., 7–8 p.m., or 8–9 p.m.
Melinda@texasfitchicks.com

Waco
Mon, Wed, Fri: 5:30–6:30 a.m.
Kristi@texasfitchicks.com