hide

Allen

1517 West McDermott Drive
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday: 7–8 p.m.
Melissa@texasfitchicks.com

701 Angel Parkway
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday: 9:30–10:30 a.m.
MichelleB@texasfitchicks.com

Denton

Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday: 5–6 a.m.
Christy@texasfitchicks.com

Frisco

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday: 8:45–9:45 a.m., starting September 1
AmandaR@texasfitchicks.com

Little Elm

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday: 7:30–8:30 p.m.
AmandaR@texasfitchicks.com

Garland

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 5–6 a.m.
amanda@texasfitchicks.com

West Carrollton

Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday: 9:30–10:30 a.m. and 7:15–8:15 p.m.
Nancy@texasfitchicks.com

East Carrollton

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 6–7 a.m.
Wendy@texasfitchicks.com

Fort Worth

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 5–6 a.m. and 6–7 a.m.
Rachel@texasfitchicks.com

Bedford

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 6–7 a.m.
Jennifer@texasfitchicks.com

Greenville

Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday: 7:30–8:30 p.m.
Sharon@texasfitchicks.com

Celina

Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday: 9–10 a.m.
Nicole@texasfitchicks.com

Plano

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 6–7 a.m.
Monica@texasfitchicks.com

West Plano

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 9:30–10:30 a.m., starting September 2
Tia@texasfitchicks.com

Aubrey

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 5–6 a.m. and 6–7 a.m., starting August 19
Tosha@texasfitchicks.com

Fort Worth

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 5–6 a.m. and 6–7 a.m.
Rachel@texasfitchicks.com