Concealed-Weapons Course for One or Two at Ware Gun Shop (Up to 53% Off)

Ware

89% of 148 Groupon Customers Recommend

from $45
Buy!
Value Discount You Save
$95 53% $50
Limited time remaining!
Over 80 bought
Limited quantity available

Choose Between Two Options

  • $45 for a concealed-weapons course for one ($95 value)
  • $89 for a concealed-weapons course for two ($190 value)

The course takes place on Tuesday at 6 p.m. as well as one Saturday per month. Instructors supply firearms for laser and live-fire training, ammunition, and safety equipment.

Ware Gun Shop

The Range

The Ware Gun Shop houses an NRA- and state-certified shooting range in its basement.

The Rentals

During courses, instructors supply rental firearms equipped for laser exercises or live-fire ammunition.

At a Glance

Despite its store's name, the staff at Ware Gun Shop does't just sell firearms—though it does feature a changing stock of equipment and accessories from brands such as Smith & Wesson, Ruger, Beretta, and Remington. Each week, the firearms experts—each of whom holds certification from the NRA as well as the Massachusetts State Police—conduct a safety course and explain the proper way to handle firearms.


Tips from Groupon Customers

  • “great time, awesome instructor.”

  • “It's a great shop and the gentleman who taught the LTC class knows a lot about gun laws in both CT and MA as well as proper handling of handguns. If you live far it's...”

    “It's a great shop and the gentleman who taught the LTC class knows a lot about gun laws in both CT and MA as well as proper handling of handguns. If you live far it's worth the drive, I'd highly recommend it”

  • “The elementary lesson that I received was excellent and I really appreciate the knowledge and practice to me given to me there.”


  1. 1

    Ware

    91 W Main St.

    Ware, Massachusetts 01082

    413-967-7456

    Get Directions

In a Nutshell

NRA- and state-certified staff; completion of the course with range time allows students to apply for the Mass. or Conn. carry license

The Fine Print

Expires 180 days after purchase. Must sign waiver. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Choose your deal:
Concealed Weapons Course for 1
$95 list price - 53% off - Save $50
Over 40 bought
$45
Concealed Weapons Course for 2
$190 list price - 53% off - Save $101
Over 30 bought
$89