hide

Macon Location

Knitting 101

  • Saturday, February 7 10-1

Knitting 102

  • Saturday, January 17 10-1

Knit Socks (2-session class)

  • TBD based on demand

Fixing Your Knitting Mistakes * TBD based on demand

Knit STITCH OF THE MONTH-

  • Saturday, January 3 1-3 Quilted Stitch
  • Saturday, February 21 10-12 TBD

Crochet 101

  • Saturday, December 27 10-1
  • Saturday, January 24 10-1

Crochet 102 – The NextStep’

  • Saturday, February 28 10-1

Crochet STITCH OF THEMONTH -

  • Saturday, January 3 1-3 Crazy Stitch
  • Saturday, February 21 10-12 TBD

YARN SOCIAL

  • Saturday, January 31 10-1

Warner Robins Location

Knitting 101

  • Saturday, January 10 5-8

Knitting 102

  • Saturday, February 28 2-5

Knit Socks (2-session class)

  • TBD based on demand

Fixing Your Knitting Mistakes

  • TBD based on demand

Knit STITCH OF THE MONTH -

  • Saturday, January 3, 2015 10-12 Quilted Stitch
  • Saturday, February 14 2-4 TBD

Crochet 101

  • Saturday, January 10 2-5

Crochet 102 – The Next Step

  • Saturday, January 17 2-5

Crochet STITCH OF THE MONTH -

  • Saturday, January 3, 2015 10-12 Crazy Stitch
  • Saturday, February 14 2-4 TBD

YARN SOCIAL

  • Saturday, January 17 5-8