hide

Knitting 101

  • Saturday, June 6 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 8 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 5 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 24 10 a.m.–1 p.m.

Knitting 102

  • Saturday, July 11 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 29 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 10 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 21 10 a.m.–1 p.m.

Knit Socks

  • TBD based on demand

Knit Stitch of the Month (subject to change)

  • Saturday, June 20 10-12 Knit Mountain Peaks
  • Saturday, July 11 10-12 (to be announced no later than June 30)
  • Saturday, August 15 10-12 (to be announced no later than July 31)
  • Saturday, September 12 10-12 (to be announced no later than Aug 31)
  • Saturday, October 17 10-12 (to be announced no later than Sept 30)

Crochet 101

  • Saturday, June 27 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 1 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 19 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 3 10 a.m.–1 p.m.

Crochet 102 – The Next Step

  • Saturday, June 13 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 22 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 14 10 a.m.–1 p.m.

Crochet Stitch of the Month (subject to change)

  • Saturday, June 20 10-12 Crochet Solomon’s Knot
  • Saturday, July 11 10-12 (to be announced no later than June 30)
  • Saturday, August 15 10-12 (to be announced no later than July 31)
  • Saturday, September 12 10-12 (to be announced no later than Aug 31)
  • Saturday, October 17 10-12 (to be announced no later than Sept 30)

Yarn Social

  • Saturday, May 30 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 26 10 a.m.–1 p.m.