hide

Knitting 101

  • Saturday, August 10 from 1 p.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 21 from 1 p.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 19 from 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Knitting 102 – The Next Step

  • Saturday, July 13 from 1 p.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 17 from 2 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 19 from 2 p.m.-5 p.m.

Knit Socks

  • Saturday, September 28 from 11 a.m.-2 p.m. (Session 1 of 2)
  • Saturday, October 12 from 10 a.m.-1 p.m. (Session 2 of 2)

Crochet 101

  • Saturday, August 10 from 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 21 from 4 p.m.-7 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 12 from 2 p.m.-5 p.m.

Crochet 102 – The Next Step

  • Saturday, August 3 from 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 26 from 1 p.m.-4 p.m.

Knook – Knitting with a Crochet Hook

  • Thursday, July 18 from 6 p.m.-8 p.m.

Trendy Ruffle Yarn

  • Tuesday, October 8 from 6 p.m.-8 p.m.

Crochet Crocodile Stitch

  • Thursday, October 24 from 6 p.m.-8 p.m.

Yarn Social

  • Saturday, July 27 from 3 p.m.-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 29 from 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 19 from 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 19 from 5 p.m.-7 p.m.