Texas Fit Chicks of Austin and San Antonio

Trainers, Locations, Hours & Email Addresses

Kaci Stanley - SE Austin AM
MWF 9-10am
907 Slaughter Lane
Austin, TX
kaci@texasfitchicks.com

Heather Burns - SW Austin PM
MTTh 7:00-8:00pm
3621 West Slaughter Lane
Austin, TX
Heather@texasfitchicks.com

Beth Swanson - SW Austin Early AM
MWF 5:00-6:00am & 6:00-7:00am
Dance Xplosion
9600 Escartment Blvd
Austin, TX 78749
beth@texasfitchicks.com

Candice Perkins - S. Austin AM
MTTh 5:15-6:15am
Brodie Oaks Shopping Center
4040 S. Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX
candice@texasfitchicks.com

Jenna Andre - N. Austin (Pflugerville) PM
MWTh 7:00-8:00pm
Copperfield Elementary School
12135 Thompkins Drive
Austin, TX 78753
jenna@texasfitchicks.com

Jessica Apadoca - (Round Rock) AM
1st Location (Round Rock):
MWTh 5:00-6:00am
IKEA Round Rock
1 Ikea Way
Round Rock, TX 78665
jessica@texasfitchicks.com

Jessica Apadoca, Second Location (N. Austin):
MWF 9:30-10:30a (starting late Oct 2013)
Avery Ranch Park
Avery Ranch Blvd & Morgan Creek Dr.
Austin, TX 78717

Sarah Howell - Marble Falls (SW Austin)
Marble Falls Athletic Club
2312 Hwy 281 North
Marble Falls, TX 78654
MWF 5:00-6:00am

JessicaB@texasfitchicks.com
MWTh 5:00-6:00am
Compass Bank @ Northwoods Shopping Center
18080 US 281
San Antonio TX 78232

Ronda Jones
Ronda@texasfitchicks.com
MWTH 8:15am-9:15am
Acting Up Creative Drama Academy
12002 Bandera Rd
Helotes TX 78023

Lisa
Lisa@texasfitchicks.com
MWF 5:30 am - 6:30 am
18 E. Avenue A
San Angelo, Texas. 76093