Cafe Efendi

Food & Drink
37 Old Roswell Street, Alpharetta, GA 30009 37 Old Roswell Street, Alpharetta Directions
Today 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM Open All Hours
+17703608014
Be the first to recommend this place!
83% of 101 customers recommended

About this Business

  • Cuisine
    Cafe, Mediterranean, Turkish, Coffee, Halal
  • Meals
    Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Price
    $15-$30
  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon-Sat
    11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Cuisine
    Cafe, Mediterranean, Turkish, Coffee, Halal
  • Meals
    Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Show More
  • Attire
    Casual
  • Alcohol
    Available
  • Parking
    Available
  • Delivery
    Yes
  • Takeout
    Yes
  • Reservations
    Yes
  • Vegetarian Options
    Yes
  • Catering
    Yes
  • Good For Groups
    Yes
  • Vegan Options
    Yes
  • Show Less

Tips

250
53 Tips
Verified
Report | a year ago
Great food in welcoming environment.. The owner greets us every time we've been here!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a year ago
Food and service was wonderful. Nice atmosphere as well. Will definitely be going back!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a year ago
Good service and good food. Nice patio :)
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a year ago
Great Food, Fun Place , very good service, Very reasonable prices
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a year ago
They're dishonest so they wont be getting my business anymore. I came here a couple months ago and didn't mention I had a groupon until the check came. The guys seemed annoyed that we didn't say something in advance so the second time I came, I made sure to mention it as we were ordering. Well I figured out why he was annoyed the first time, they have different plate portions for groupons vs regular orders. I ordered the exact same thing and the plate size and portion size was significantly smaller. For sure that's my last time there.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a year ago
Patio is a nice place to eat... enjoyed the hummus
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a year ago
Horrible bathrooms and no response from management about problems
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a year ago
It was a very bad dining experience. The food quality and ambiance was poor. We had bought a $30 food voucher from Groupon. When we presented the voucher, they added a $14 Service Charge without our consent. They then applied $30 voucher to the overall bill service charge as opposed to applying to the food cost and then calculating tax. What really got under my skin was they charged $14 Services Charge to entirely offset the cost of the Groupon voucher to them. Completely unethical!!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a year ago
Excellent food!! Live Music!! Belly Dancing!! We had good time.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a year ago
Great food excellent service!
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Spice up your week with a trip to Cafe Efendi in Alpharetta, and enjoy grub at the top of its game. Go out for a vegan meal packed with vitamins and flavor at Cafe Efendi. Spend less on dinner when you bring your own drinks ? Cafe Efendi is BYOB. Find the perfect vintage to complement your meal ? this restaurant offers a fine selection of wines, beers, and beyond. Take the kids along too ? this restaurant is a great spot for families with food that even little ones will love. Cafe Efendi is a local restaurant that accommodates both large and small groups. The patio tables outside of Cafe Efendi are the perfect spot for a summer meal. Score affordable wifi at Cafe Efendi.

Not a popular place for dress-up dining, most Cafe Efendi patrons come in casual attire.

Patrons are provided with sufficient parking nearby.

Deep pockets not required! Cafe Efendi takes pride in its over-the-top flavor and just-right prices. You can stop by at practically any time, since Cafe Efendi serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Explore Nearby
Cafe Efendi

Sun
Closed
Mon-Sat
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Cafe Efendi.