What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $39 for 60-minute concealed carry firearm class for one person ($75 value)
- $75 for 60-minute concealed carry firearm class for two people ($150 value)
- Class covers concealed weapon safety, rules, and regulations in the State of Florida and the application packet.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must be 21 or older. Reservation required. Subject to availability. Limit 1 per person, may buy 3 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Must provide valid FL issued ID. Merchant not responsible for Florida background checks or fingerprinting. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.