All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
Choose from Three Options
- $45 for a Florida concealed-weapon-certificate class for one ($80 value)
- $92 for a Florida concealed-weapon-certificate class for two ($160 value)
- $184 for a Florida concealed-weapon-certificate class for four ($320 value)
During classes, an NRA-certified instructor teaches students to safely use a revolver or semi-automatic pistol. Firearms, ammunition, eye protection, and ear protection are provided for each student at no extra cost. No experience is required to take this hands-on, fundamentals-based course.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Subject to availability. Not responsible for Florida background checks. Upon completion, the customer must turn in the certificate and submit to a background check to the State of Florida Department of Agriculture. Depending on results of background check, a permit will be issued by the State of Florida. $10 fee if not cancelled within 48 hours or after 10 minutes late. Reservation required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 10 additional as gift(s). Valid only for option purchased. New customers only. Must be 21 or older. 48-hour cancellation notice required. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Broward Shooters Club
NRA-certified firearms instructors teach concealed-weapons-certificate classes that meet the requirements needed to apply for Concealed Weapons Permit. Classes accommodate all skill levels, including complete beginners or gun owners looking to refresh their knowledge with the laws. During courses, experienced instructors cover the fundamentals of proper handling and firearms usage—along with gun laws.