$105 for a 90-Hour Pre-Licensing Real-Estate Course at Nevada Real Estate Academy ($399 Value)

Limited time remaining!
Up to 74% Off
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews


212 Ratings

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.

LP

Leticia P. · 1 reviews
· Reviewed a day ago
Was easy to use and high quality school saved me $299.00

ML

Maricris L. · 1 reviews
· Reviewed 2 days ago
Laurette is awesome! She teaches at the St. Rose location! I highly recommend her class!

FM

Faviola M. · 2 reviews
· Reviewed March 16, 2018
Instructors were great! I passed Pearson Vue on first try, thanks to the instructors and training material they provided.

What You'll Get


Most people are ill-equipped to deal with real estate, having neither a familiarity with the paperwork needed to sell their home nor the know-how to turn it into a houseboat. Learn the ropes with this voucher.

$105 for 90-Hour Real-Estate Course ($399 Value)

The 90-hour Nevada State pre-licensing course prepares students for the two-part PSI exam, which certifies salespersons and brokers. The course is scheduled over 18 evening classes that are held from 5 p.m. to 10 p.m., or over 12 day classes that are held from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. All books can be picked up at the corporate location at 3185 St. Rose Parkway, Suite #100, Henderson, NV 89052—Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. An additional $50 fee for books is required when registering.

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1/person, may buy 1 addl as gift. Limit 1/visit. 7day cancel notice reqd. Addl $54 fee for books reqd for registration at NVREAcademy.com. Debit or credit only for book pmnt online. Visit NVREAcademy.com to finalize enrollment. Book pickup at corporate location: 3185 St. Rose Parkway Suite #100 Henderson, NV 89052, M-F 9am-4pm. Must have 5pg printed & completed enrollment agreement to receive books. Must bring printed voucher & printed receipt as proof of pmnt for course & books. Books must be picked up at least 3 days prior to start of class. No books available on first day. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Nevada Real Estate Academy


The real-estate instructors at Nevada Real Estate Academy certify prospective real-estate brokers and salespersons through intensive live classroom instruction and real-world stories and examples. Students advance their careers through pre- and post-licensing courses accredited by the state of Nevada. The instructors streamline the process of internalizing real-estate law by offering a home-study option.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.