All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $41 for a concealed handgun license class for one (a $120 value)
- $83 for a concealed handgun license class for two (a $240 value)
The class is about 4.5 hours. Range fee included.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required. Subject to availability. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). Valid only for option purchased. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Texas CHL Academy
Texas CHL Academy equips gun owners with the knowledge required to carry a handgun safely and responsibly. The staff, which consists of seasoned U.S. military veterans, thoroughly covers topics including weapons laws, handgun use and safety, nonviolent dispute resolution, and safe storage practices. Services range from the official license-to-carry course to courses tailored for women.