From the merchant: Certified technician check vehicle on emissions to be sure they meet all requirements.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required, same day appointments accepted. All vehicles must be 2000 or newer under 10,000 lb. RVs excluded. Value does not include California licensing fees. State fees of $12 are additional and are due at the station once the vehicle passes inspection. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Must use promotional value in 1 visit(s). Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About A Chat with California Star Smog Test
What services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition?
We are a STAR-certified Smog Center. Our licensed technicians help owners through the smog check process which begins with a visual inspection followed by a functional exam. We do not up sell since we are Test Only facility. We believe in honesty and being transparent with your vehicle inspection.