All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· 4 days ago
· June 28, 2018
· May 24, 2018
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $39 for smog check for one car ($90 value)
- $69 for smog check for two cars ($180 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Extra $8.25 fee for California state certification applies. Extra $10 fee per vehicle for 2000 models and newer, extra $15 extra fee for cars between 1996 and 1999. Not valid for RV's and Heavy Duty Vehicles. Two-vehicle option must be redeemed in the same day. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
Every car in the state of California needs a smog check if it is rolled off the assembly line between 1976 and six years ago, if it's more than four years old and is being sold, or if it recently took up residence in a mountain formerly occupied by dwarves. Fortunately, Time4Smog makes it easy to get your vehicle up to code. Simply roll up to one of their seven locations, and you'll be on your way within 15 minutes. It's not all for naught, either: according to the California Air Resources Board, the Smog Check program removes about 400 tons of smog-forming pollutants from the atmosphere every single day.