A-1 Home Inspections

Contractor
2157 Pimlico Street, Orlando, FL 32822 2157 Pimlico Street, Orlando Directions
Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed All Hours
+14073826003
Be the first to recommend this place!
90% of 21 customers recommended

No time for repairs? Take advantage of the expert services offered at A-1 Home Inspections in Orlando. No relief from the summer heat or winter chill? Get your A/C or heating system inspected by A-1 Home Inspections.

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun-Sat
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tips

250
9 Tips
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
very friendly staff, they give Firefighters discount made me very happy.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Great service! Quick appointment;within 24 hours!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Excellent service. No problems scheduling appointment. Given a two hour window, but she called and asked to arrive early. Very happy
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
This business is rude as they get. Negative 5 stars is the rating I would give if possible. They advised me that my Groupon would have to be redeemed because I had to reschedule the appointment and not "respect" company time.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
I didn't like that they did not sweep the out side for insects like wasp nest and so on. Was told that it was not included in this service, that I had to take out a contract for that service,
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
John was on time and very professional. He explained everything that he would be doing before spraying any of the chemicals.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Was able to set an appointment for the following day. Friendly staff both over the phone and the tech who came out.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
My technician was Stephanie and she was thorough!! I signed up for the rest of the year.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Very professional service
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

A-1 Home Inspections in Orlando has what you need! A/C on the fritz? Heating system leaving you cold? Don't suffer in silence ? call A-1 Home Inspections for an inspection today!

For all your household repairs and maintenance work, be sure to call up the amazing service providers at A-1 Home Inspections.

Explore Nearby
A-1 Home Inspections

Sun-Sat
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited A-1 Home Inspections.