Catalyst Cleanse

Food & Drink
555 E Lancaster Ave., Radnor, PA 19087 555 E Lancaster Ave., Radnor Directions
+18775662988
This place has not been rated by customers.
72% of 126 customers recommended
This place is closed.

Want something similar? See related deals

Tips

39 Tips
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
It took over 25 min for this facility to process my expired voucher, which made the entire experience very regrettable- even though the product was good.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
The business closed before they filled my order. Unfortunately, neither they (nor Groupon) made it easy to get my money back.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Loved the food and smoothie!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
The staff the served me was very friendly and helpful
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
This is very misleading. I went there not knowing they would have no food available, only drinks. Very disappointed.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
yummi!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Not for me, unfortunately - but I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good juice cleanse!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
The method of ordering the Groupon cleanse deal from the merchant is by sending an email that prompts an automated email reply from the merchant. The fulfillment dates to order a cleanse are extremely limited and you have to order it many weeks in advance if you want a Sunday night pickup date- apparently no-one wants to do a cleanse over the weekend so Thursday night pickup dates are the only dates available if you don't order one 4-6 weeks in advance. When you purchase something. you want to be able to use it within 2 weeks of ordering it- so waiting 4+ weeks for some juice and not being able to choose the date that I want to do a cleanse makes me regret ordering it altogether.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
I gave this company another chance because of the groupon. This company has poor customer service. They are unresponsive and never answer there phone. There center city location closed due to these isame issues. I don't expect this location will be open much longer!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
It's a misleading establishment with very bad customer service and processes for the general population.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

After Jennifer VanHeeswyk Richmond and Joel Odhner created the nutrient-rich juices of their Catalyst Cleanse juice program, they were inspired to open Jar Bar in 2012 to celebrate raw foods of all kinds. None of Jar Bar's ingredients are cooked above 115 degrees, which helps protect the naturally occurring enzymes in entrees such as sweet potato pasta or vegetable-almond burgers with jicama fries. Naturally, you also can order one of their popular juices, fortified with wheatgrass shots and aloe, alongside other drinks such as an Elixir, a special, healthy smoothie. The Coconut Dream Elixir, for example, has a blend of Thai coconut milk, vanilla, cinnamon, and agave, and you can dress it up by adding almond butter, cocoa, hemp seeds, or a unitard. Jar Bar also periodically hosts special events, such as workshops and cooking demonstrations.

Explore Nearby
Catalyst Cleanse

Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Catalyst Cleanse.