· Redeemed September 23, 2017
· Redeemed February 22, 2017
What You'll Get
- $46.50 for 8 dance classes with registration for children ages 2-4 years old
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Not valid for clients active within the past 12 month(s). Must sign waiver. Registration required. Subject to availability. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Limit 1 per child. Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. For ages 2-5 only. Need to have class uniform: black leotard, shoes & pink tights. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About A Chat with Utah Dance Center
What services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition?
At the Utah Dance Center we love to inspire children, motivate them, helping your dancer develop to be the best they can be! Our professional staff will provide precise training and individual attention in our 6500 foot building. We have been training dancers for over twenty years.
What's one tip for first-time students that will make them feel like veterans?
We love kids and it shows. Our students not only have fun, they are immediately trained in the basic skills of dance that will last them a life time.
What was the inspiration to start or run this business?
Christy McQuaid always loved to dance, and when she was given a few small classes to teach she was hooked! She had found her dream career, teaching dance to young children. She finished my BA and MA in ballet at the University of Utah and immediately opened the Utah Dance Center.
What do you love most about your job?
Hands down, working students is the best part of my job. They inspire me with their talent, energy, and enthusiasm. Dancing all day is the best job in the world!