Range of Motion LLC

Spa
3550 Lexington Ave #108, Shoreview, MN 55126 3550 Lexington Ave #108, Shoreview Directions
Today 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed All Hours
+16122420832
Be the first to recommend this place!
97% of 33 customers recommended

Reduce your stress with a day filled with relaxing spa services from Range of Motion LLC in Shoreview, MN. This spa features a large selection of massages, all of which aim to please.

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon
    9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
    Tue
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wed
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thu-Fri
    9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
    Sat
    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tips

250
12 Tips
Verified
Report | 7 months ago
Crystal is very knowledgeable and skilled. A great therapeutic experience!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 8 months ago
OMG Crystal is amazing! This was exactly what I needed. I scheduled a follow-up appointment and am already looking forward to it. Thank-you Crystal!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Knowing what you want is key. If you want a massage let her know. I think her specialty is reflexology and trigger point therapy. She is very good.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
she was very good/strong and made sure she was hitting my trigger points
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Amanda did a fantastic job! I love the warm heated table, warm towel on my neck and on my eyes. I felt like a noodle after I left because she did such a great job and focused on all my tight muscles. I have another appointment scheduled in May😊😊
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Loved the massage! My neck and back is so much better!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Did not seem like it was a full massage. No work or massage was done to arms or legs.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Very good deep tissue massage!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Amanda will listen to your concerns and treat you accordingly.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
I thoroughly enjoyed your work. Thank you for a memorable delivery. Keep it up. Well done. Muthukumaraswamy G
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Pamper yourself with a full spa experience from Shoreview's Range of Motion , a day spa that offers relaxing and customizable spa treatments. Put an end to your muscle spasms with one of the massages offered at this establishment. With the selection of alternative treatments at this spa, the care that you receive is always your choice. So if you're looking for a luxury spa that has it all, look no further than Range of Motion.

Explore Nearby
Range of Motion LLC

Sun
Closed
Mon
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu-Fri
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Range of Motion LLC.