Salon Ave Spa and Wellness

Nail Salon
3152 Lexington Ave. N, Shoreview, MN 55126 3152 Lexington Ave. N, Shoreview Directions
Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open All Hours
+16514838483
Be the first to recommend this place!
94% of 33 customers recommended

Salon Ave offers the best nail service in Shoreview, MN. Colored or styled, a new hairstyle from this salon will leave you feeling refreshed.

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon
    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tue
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wed
    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thu
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Fri
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Sat
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tips

250
9 Tips
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Friendly staff! Clean and comfortable spa
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
The Microdermabrasion treatment was great and staff were all friendly.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Check in area is too small. Often times it gets backed up. The nail area should be moved to another part of the building and the reception area and hair styling should be remodeled / enhanced.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
I would highly recommend the dermalabrasion,
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Very happy, will return!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
I felt a little deceived that I could lose up to 3 inches..... in actuality, they don't measure the targeted area that was treated, but accumulate total measurements from all parts of the body. An 1/8 of in inch from thigh, 1/4 " from arm, 1/4" from stomach, etc. They add up all the little measurements for the grand total of bmi loss. I was lead to believe that the targeted zerona site could lose up to 3 inches after 3 weeks of treatments.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend it to anyone.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Lauren is awesome!!!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Everyone there is so friendly, and the atmosphere is very elegant, relaxing, beautiful, and welcoming. The service I am receiving is totally "about me", and I'm greeted and treated like a Queen. I love it and will continue to use their services.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Somewhere in a desert cavern in Arizona, mineral-rich ionite clay is being harvested from the ground in smooth, silky batches. It's destined for exclusive Pavay services and take-home Pavay organic exfoliating cleansers and essential-oil-imbued cleansing bars, sold exclusively at Salon Avé dayspa • medspa. The day spa's aestheticians use the spa’s signature line of all-natural, organic skincare products during custom facials, body wraps, and relaxing mani-pedis. According to a 2009 Press Publications article, the Pavay product owners and formulators earn enthusiastic high-fives from Mother Nature by producing the line locally using recyclable and partially biodegradable packaging materials.

But skincare isn't the only thing the Salon Avé dayspa • medspa team does well, as evidenced by their 2013 Talk of the Town News Customer Satisfaction Award. They also design new hairdos and loosen muscles with hot-stone massages, and relieve lines and wrinkles with full line of injectables. To enhance beauty from the inside out, they offer body-slimming Zerona treatments. One client’s Zerona success story was even featured on Twin Cities Live and in her mom’s Christmas letter that year.

Explore Nearby
Salon Ave Spa and Wellness

Sun
Closed
Mon
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Salon Ave Spa and Wellness.
Grouber