Salon Ave Spa and Wellness

Nail Salon
3152 Lexington Ave. N, Shoreview, MN 55126 3152 Lexington Ave. N, Shoreview Directions
Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed All Hours
+16514838483
Be the first to recommend this place!
94% of 33 customers recommended

Salon Ave offers the best nail service in Shoreview, MN. Colored or styled, a new hairstyle from this salon will leave you feeling refreshed.

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon-Thu
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Fri
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Sat
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tips

250
9 Tips
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Friendly staff! Clean and comfortable spa
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
The Microdermabrasion treatment was great and staff were all friendly.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Check in area is too small. Often times it gets backed up. The nail area should be moved to another part of the building and the reception area and hair styling should be remodeled / enhanced.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
I would highly recommend the dermalabrasion,
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Very happy, will return!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
I felt a little deceived that I could lose up to 3 inches..... in actuality, they don't measure the targeted area that was treated, but accumulate total measurements from all parts of the body. An 1/8 of in inch from thigh, 1/4 " from arm, 1/4" from stomach, etc. They add up all the little measurements for the grand total of bmi loss. I was lead to believe that the targeted zerona site could lose up to 3 inches after 3 weeks of treatments.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend it to anyone.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 years ago
Lauren is awesome!!!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 years ago
Everyone there is so friendly, and the atmosphere is very elegant, relaxing, beautiful, and welcoming. The service I am receiving is totally "about me", and I'm greeted and treated like a Queen. I love it and will continue to use their services.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Whether you like a pop of color or a more natural look, Shoreview's Salon Ave will make your nails look fresh and clean. Say goodbye to dry skin and ache with a professional skin treatment, such as chemical peel, facial peels, and microdermabrasion. Pamper yourself silly with a wide array of beauty and cosmetic services, such as eyebrow tinting and make up application. Become the new you with a chic new hairdo courtesy of this salon's professional stylists. Take advantage of the various hair removal methods at this establishment and celebrate being bare. Head to this salon for an array of nail care services, including gel nails and nail art. This salon is an appointment-only establishment and walk-ins aren't accommodated. Luxurious comforts may come at a cost, but Salon Ave keeps that cost down so everyone can enjoy their services. Save the cash for another day and pay by major credit card at Salon Ave. Salon Ave will fulfill all your haircare dreams and desires, all you have to do is call.

Explore Nearby
Salon Ave Spa and Wellness

Sun
Closed
Mon-Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Salon Ave Spa and Wellness.