Back to Eden Wellness Center

Natural Medicine
200 Southwest Albany Avenue, Stuart, FL 34994 200 Southwest Albany Avenue, Stuart Directions
+17726005815
Be the first to recommend this place!
85% of 160 customers recommended

In need of medical assistance? Head on over to Back to Eden Wellness Center in Stuart, FL for quick and efficient treatment. This clinic offers a customizable facial that provides powerful and clear results, leaving you feeling refreshed.

Tips

250
76 Tips
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
I was not happy being jerked arouned since May
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
First sauna so far. Enjoyed it. I think that the staff should give more information to clients regarding what to do before, during and afterwards. I already knew because of research but they didn't inquire.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Thank you for taking such great care of me. Not many places like yours...we need you.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
very pleasant group of people
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
please let me know when you have a special on the ionic foot bath treatments, i want to do more.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the services we received (Massage and Facial). I would definitely recommend Back to Eden Wellness Center
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
enjoyed it very much and will sign up for their services.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
I went to 2 appointments and the first one was good but the second one was considerably shorter and then they cancelled all of my appointments there was supposed to be 6 all together. They said the machine broke down and gave me no indication as to when it would be up and running again. I think I would like a refund of this groupon as they did not fulfill their agreement
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
I had 2 appointments. Now, their machine is broken and it will be "about a month" before they will have new/repaired equipment. When I initially called to set up my appointments, I was told by the receptionist that I have to do 6 consecutive weeks for the procedure to be effective, so I had to wait about 5 weeks to start due to lack of appointments available. I understand that "things happen" but I am uncertain how Back to Eden will be handling future appointments. I'm not sure if I will go back and may be requesting a refund for my Groupon.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Very nice!
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Back to Eden Wellness Center's team of health specialists believe in the importance of truly listening to clients' health concerns and the effectiveness of turning those concerns into rhymes to make them easier to remember. The staff offers consultations that can last from 15 minutes to two hours, during which they educate clients about homeopathy, natural therapy, and modern diagnostics. To treat clients, the center hosts a full menu of holistic treatments, including ionic footbaths, biopuncture, and massage therapy, as well as aesthetic treatments ranging from facials to body wraps.

Explore Nearby
Back to Eden Wellness Center

Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Back to Eden Wellness Center.
Grouber