Return to the deal

1stNevadaLicense.com

$29 for an Online Drivers-Ed Course from 1stNevadaLicense.com ($75 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 360 days after purchase.
  • May buy multiple. Online registration required; online only.

Questions and Answers 3 questions

Q:

Does this course qualify for a discount for teen drivers added to AAA insurance

Linda K.  asked on  Jul 13, 2013

A:

Please contact 1stNevadaLicense.com and your insurance company to determine whether or not this course would qualify for a discount.

 from  Groupon  replied on  Jul 15, 2013

Q:

Can this course be gotten for California too?

robert L.  asked on  Jul 12, 2013

A:

This offer is only valid for Nevada.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jul 12, 2013

Q:

Specifically does this course meet Nevada standards for classroom instruction? Is online access the only computer requirement?

Lisa F.  asked on  Jul 9, 2013

A:

1) After completing the course and successfully passing the online exam, students will receive a completion certificate that meets the state's 30-hour drivers-education course requirement. 2) You will need online access and a current browser (they recommend Firefox or IE).

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jul 10, 2013

1 - 3 of 3 questions