All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- 4-Hour Texas Concealed Handgun License Course for One
- 4-Hour Texas Concealed Handgun License Course for Two
- 4-Hour Texas Concealed Handgun License Course for Four
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must be 21 or older. Reservation required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Must be 21 or older with valid ID or 18 or older if currently serving in or honorably discharged from the military. 50 rounds of ammunition required. Ammo, fingerprinting fee, DPS CHL application fee, and $15 range fee not included. 24-hourr cancellation notice required. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.