What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $35 for one basic online concealed carry and handgun safety course ($90 value)
- $45 for one advanced online concealed carry and handgun safety course ($120 value)
Click here for complete information on each of the courses. Students who complete this course and are residents of Iowa, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, or Virginia may apply for the permit where they reside after receiving the certificate of completion. The advanced course exceeds requirements and delves into additional topics. The course includes 30 days of video access, and students have 30 days after they register to complete the course.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Valid only for residents of Iowa, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, and Virginia. Limit 1 per person, may buy 3 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Email registration required. Online only. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Must be 14 or older. Must be 14 or older. Includes 30 days of video access. Must complete course within 30 days of registration. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
Every one of A.D.A.T.'s instructors has NRA certification, and many also list military and law-enforcement experience on their resumes. It's this expertise that informs them as they teach basic firearms safety, gun laws, and shooting skills. Their courses include lecture-based sessions and online classes for students who are out-of-state.