All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· Reviewed November 17, 2016
· Reviewed September 17, 2016
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $20 for a Utah concealed firearms permit class for one person ($35 value)
- $35 for a Utah concealed firearms permit class for two people ($70 value)
- See the schedule.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Online reservation required after purchase. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed Groupon price). See schedule for availability. Subject to availability and class capacity, scheduled courses only, first come first served. Location may vary based on class size (Greater Salt Lake City Area). Use Limit: 1 voucher per person, or 1 voucher per pair for the 2-pack. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.