Choose Between Two Options
- $44 for a four-hour concealed-carry class with live-fire simulation time for one ($180 value)
- $76 for a four-hour concealed-carry class with live-fire simulation time for two ($360 value)
The class covers strategies for personal safety and applicable state laws and regulations. Students will be fingerprinted and will receive two fingerprint cards, which are necessary to apply for a concealed-carry license.
The class does not include the $60 license application fee.
Arizona Personal Defense
The concealed-carry courses at Arizona Personal Defense, which are capped at 15 students, cover the technical and legal training individuals need to apply for concealed-carry licenses. The four-hour classes include hands-on practice using a live-fire simulator.
At a Glance
As the owner and operator of Arizona Personal Defense, state-authorized and NRA-certified instructor Whitney Wingfield shares her extensive knowledge of firearm safety with students. Her lessons train individuals to become responsible firearm owners and cover everything from proper gun storage and mental preparedness to relevant legal statutes.