What You'll Get
- $52 for a concealed-carry licensing course ($100 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 5 additional as gifts. Must sign waiver. Online registration required. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed Groupon price). Must be 18 to attend. Cannot be on firearm disability at time of attending training. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Armed 24
Three hours of in-person training cover the best practices for safely handling, maintaining, and storing handguns. At the end of the course, students will have the training and materials needed to continue applying for a concealed-carry license.
Students will satisfy the requirements needed to apply for Arizona's non-resident concealed-carry license, which has reciprocity in 30 states, including Ohio. Later, students can easily apply training hours form this concealed-carry licensing course toward the actual Ohio license.
At a Glance
Having trained more than 7,000 students over the years, Armed 24's certified instructors help people understand and implement the habits of safe, responsible firearm owners.