$49 for Two Tickets to the Arts Club Theatre Company's Performance of "It's a Wonderful Life" ($98 Value)

Fairview

Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 300 bought

In a Nutshell

  • 47 years of theatre
  • Classic Christmas story
  • Choose from a number of available dates

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Amount paid never expires. Limit 2 per person. Valid only for date purchased. Reservation required. Valid only toward premium seats. May not be used to replace previously purchased tickets. $4 ticket handling fee not included. Not valid with other offers. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

  • $49 for two tickets to see the Arts Club Theatre Company perform It’s a Wonderful Life (a $98 value). Choose from the following dates:

  • Monday, November 29 at 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 30 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 1 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, December 6 at 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, December 13 at 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 28 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 8 p.m.

  • Now in its 47th season, the Arts Club Theatre performs a wide range of productions to more than a quarter of a million people each year
  • The time-honored Frank Capra production, It’s a Wonderful Life, will be performed at the Granville Island Stage during the holiday season
  • In this festive favorite, George Bailey, a frustrated father and businessman, is saved by the Christmas spirit and a quirky angel named Clarence
  • Featuring period costumes and sets
  • Past productions received praise from The Province](http://www.artsclub.com/20092010/pdf/wonderful-life-province-review.pdf) and [_The Vancouver Sun
Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Fairview

    1585 Johnston St.

    Vancouver, British Columbia V6H 3R9

    Get Directions

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}