5214 West Como Ave, Santa Ana

$45 for 60-Minute Children's Studio Photo Session for Newborns to Age 10 at Avis Photography ($125 Value)

Select Option
Extra 20% off, up to $50
Promo Code SAVE. Ends 5/20.
Apply

Highlights

For more than 30 years, the photographer behind Avis has been perfecting children’s shoots and portraits to create long-lasting memories

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant. Review requests are sent by email to customers who purchased the deal.
J
jin
3 ratings3 reviews
Rating of 1 out of 5 stars
November 14, 2021
Avis is a nice person and her studio is good. But the quality of the pictures is not professional level. I paid extra to receive the rest of the pictures of my baby but please don't bother to book. There are a lot of photographers who delivers better service.
replied
View Comment +
S
Shae
12 ratings8 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
July 31, 2021
Wonderful studio and the family actually enjoyed the experience. Definitely recommend for families with babies and kids!
G
Guest
2 ratings2 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
July 27, 2021
What a beautiful experience Can’t wait to go back for more family /kids pics
S
Samantha
1 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
June 28, 2021
The photographer was professional and amazing! My family and I loved her. The pictures are also amazing. I’m glad I chose her for our family pictures 😊
S
Sabrina
6 ratings3 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
April 12, 2021
Avis is amazing!! We always get the best photos with her! She is great to work with and we love all of the pictures she took!
E
Edith
10 ratings9 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
December 21, 2020
Avis made me feel comfortable while at the studio to take pictures! There are a variety of props for several poses and she has lots of creative ideas for nice pictures! Such a great deal! Will definitely return in the future
T
Thea
2 ratings2 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
October 14, 2020
She’s so sweet and friendly! Really good with newborns! Will be coming back again!
K
Kathy
6 ratings3 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
October 10, 2020
Avis was very responsive to emails and calls. We had a lot of fun taking family pictures.
See all reviews

About This Deal

The Deal

  • $45 for 60-minute One-hour outdoor photo session package, 100+ taken images, valid for newborns to age 10 ($125 value)

Includes:

  • One Professionally Touched up 8x10 print
  • Different Layouts and Props
  • 100-200 Images Taken
  • Parents’/Grand Parents' Images Included
  • Fast Turn Around
  • Option to Purchase all High-Res images with a Link sent to your Email

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 12 per person. May be repurchased every 365 days. Limit 1 per visit. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Avis Photography

Most Popular Service: Studio portraits, Family, PinUp and Children

Reservations/Appointments: Required

Established: 1981

Staff Size: 1 person

Sign up for 20% OFF

Stay in the know with emails and save on experiences you'll love near you. Good for three days only!