5214 West Como Ave, Santa Ana

$39 for 60-Minute Children's Studio Photo Session for Newborns to Age 10 at Avis Photography ($125 Value)

Sale Ends01:48:15
Up to 68% Off
Select Option

Highlights

For more than 30 years, the photographer behind Avis has been perfecting children’s shoots and portraits to create long-lasting memories

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
T
Thea
2 ratings2 reviews
October 14, 2020
She’s so sweet and friendly! Really good with newborns! Will be coming back again!
K
Kathy
6 ratings3 reviews
October 10, 2020
Avis was very responsive to emails and calls. We had a lot of fun taking family pictures.
J
Julio
4 ratings3 reviews
October 19, 2020
She’s an awesome lady! Very polite and have a lot of patience with kids :)
F
Fibi
3 ratings1 reviews
July 16, 2020
She was the absolute best! Very patient and understanding with dealing with a fussy baby! Will definitely be going back !
W
Wendy
3 ratings2 reviews
June 21, 2020
Again, Avis was great and we love working with her. We will definitely go back as our baby girl gets older. She captured her personality so well
C
carenTOP REVIEWER
9 ratings6 reviews
June 18, 2020
Avis was great!
N
natalyTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
22 ratings13 reviews
October 1, 2020
Avis really is amazing! She has a gift and knows her work well. This is our second time coming to her studio as a family and we highly recommend her! Works excellent with kiddos and babies and is very accommodating! Planning to go back for Christmas pictures!
G
Gabriela
1 ratings1 reviews
May 13, 2020
Very professional and very patient with kids. She took great pictures of my newborn and toddler. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
See all reviews

About This Deal

The Deal

  • $39 for 60-minute One-hour outdoor photo session package, 100+ taken images, valid for newborns to age 10 ($125 value)

Includes:

  • One Professionally Touched up 8x10 print
  • 3 Different Layouts
  • 100-200 Images Taken
  • Parents’ Images Included
  • Fast Turn Around

A CD of all high-res images is available for an additional fee. All copyrighted images will be available on merchant’s website for review.

Need To Know

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Limit 1 per visit. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Avis Photography

Most Popular Service: Studio portraits, Family, PinUp and Children

Reservations/Appointments: Required

Established: 1981

Staff Size: 1 person