top-rated-merchant Top Rated Merchant

Top Rated Merchant

Avissa Skin + Body is a top merchant due to its average rating of 4.5 stars or higher based on a minimum of 400 ratings.

Avissa Skin + Body

1715 Plymouth Road, Ann Arbor

Up to 64% Off on Facial at Avissa Skin and Body

Select Option

Highlights

Highly skilled licensed estheticians help clients achieve smoother, healthier, younger-looking skin with these advanced facial treatments.

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant. Review requests are sent by email to customers who purchased the deal.
Filter Aspect List
M
Marsha
4 ratings3 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
May 21, 2022
We thought it was great and the amount we paid on groupon seemed the right price. We wouldn't pay $120. It would be nice if she didn't focus on the negatives (you have such big pores, you have a lot of blackheads). I realize this is a way to sell more services, but it was a bit harsh.
H
Heidi
1 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
April 26, 2022
We had a wonderful experience. The ladies are very knowledgeable. It is very clean!
S
sandra
5 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
April 14, 2022
Emilia is fabulous! She is equally as professional as she is graceful and knowledgeable. Thank you.
L
Lauren
2 ratings2 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
April 5, 2022
Amazing experience and deal! Highly recommend
Y
Yolanda
5 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
March 23, 2022
Had a great experience!
G
Guest
3 ratings2 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
March 19, 2022
The staff was friendly, professional and the facial treatment relaxing.
S
Sandy
2 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
March 17, 2022
Very good customer service. Not pushy on their products and services. My Aqua Microderm Facial was excellent! Meg did a great job on my face! Definitely going back for other services.
O
Omar
1 ratings1 reviews
Rating of 5 out of 5 stars
March 11, 2022
Great!
See all reviews

About This Deal

Microdermabrasion is a non-invasive, skin resurfacing procedure that uses a vacuum-based diamond-tipped applicator to gently exfoliate, polish away the top layer of dead skin cells. Stimulates collagen growth to reveal healthy new skin that looks and feels smoother and brighter. Safe treatment for most skin types and conditions. 

Fine lines , sun damage, age spots, pigmentation, tone & texture, melasma, acne & acne scars, clogged, congested or enlarged pores, blackheads.

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Not valid for customers active within the past 12 month(s). Appointment required. Younger than 18 must have guardian-signed waiver. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 4 per person. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. May be repurchased every 365 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Learn about Strike-Through Pricing and Savings

About Avissa Skin and Body

Avissa Skin and Body is a laser and skin care clinic in the city of Ann Arbor offering result-driven, clinically proven, FDA-approved laser and medical grade skin care treatments, cosmetic injectables and exclusive skincare products, and an experience that's better in every possible way.