Return to the deal

Axis Heating - Ottawa

C$49 for a Furnace Cleaning and Tune-Up from Axis Heating (C$189 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Mar 31st, 2013.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 5 additional as gifts. Limit 1 per visit. Limit 1 per household. Appointment required 1 week in advance; subject to availability. 48hr cancellation notice or fee up to Groupon price will apply. Not valid for oil furnaces. Valid for a standard filter size of 25 x 16 x 1. Extra fee for larger filter sizes. Valid in Ottawa area from Kanata and Stittsville to Orleans and Barhaven. Minimum $15 fee outside service area may apply. Extra $15 fee for service on weekend or after 5 p.m.

Questions and Answers 4 questions

Q:

Do you do servicing in Quebec == Chelsea, appr. 15 km from Parliament Hill ?

epiquette  asked on  Jan 3, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question in a timely matter. Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available for purchase. I do apologize for any inconvenience. In the future, if you have a time sensitive question, please contact us at www.groupon.com/support or call (888) 375-5777. Thank you for your patience!

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 4, 2013

Q:

Is Manotick considered outside of Ottawa for this deal? Is there an impact if my filter is 20x20x1"?

Mike C.  asked on  Jan 3, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question in a timely matter. Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available for purchase. I do apologize for any inconvenience. In the future, if you have a time sensitive question, please contact us at www.groupon.com/support or call (888) 375-5777. Thank you for your patience!

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 4, 2013

Q:

Do you use licensed technicians to do the cleaning/servicing of the furnace? We do not need a filter change, so is there a discount for not taking your filter?

Abha G.  asked on  Jan 2, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question in a timely matter. Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available for purchase. I do apologize for any inconvenience. In the future, if you have a time sensitive question, please contact us at www.groupon.com/support or call (888) 375-5777. Thank you for your patience!

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 4, 2013

Q:

DO YOU COME OUT TO vANKLEEK HILL, IF SO WHAT WOULD THEEXTRA COST BE......tHANK-YOU

Daniel L.  asked on  Jan 2, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question in a timely matter. Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available for purchase. I do apologize for any inconvenience. In the future, if you have a time sensitive question, please contact us at www.groupon.com/support or call (888) 375-5777. Thank you for your patience!

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 4, 2013

1 - 4 of 4 questions

Grouber